Shabnam banner.png

CALL REPLAY

Full Call Replay

Highlights from the Call

What is EFT? Listen to this mind-blowing explanation by Shabnam

Shabnam Johry Call Thumbnails1.png

See how EFT kills every type of problem, big or small

Shabnam Johry Call Thumbnails2.png

Experience EFT - Get rid of your fear in minutes!

Shabnam Johry Call Thumbnails3.png

Losing weight was never this easy! Ask Jasmeen

Shabnam Johry Call Thumbnails5.png

Demo Call Replays

CLICK HERE to watch Demo Call 1 - Stress Release using EFT with Shabnam
Held on 5th Sept 2021 @ 11.11am IST / 1:41am EST

CLICK HERE to watch Demo Call 2 - Stress Release using EFT with Shabnam

Held on 5th Sept 2021 @ 6.30pm IST / 9am EST

Quick, simple to use by anyone, for anything!

For emotional and physical pain and distress