top of page
Nidhu- Karma Completion ENCORE

Attend the next TWO!! Karma Completion 2-hr Masterclasses with 93% SAVINGS!!

 

Build on your Karma completion training with brand new learnings!!

• On Zoom on 2 Saturdays :)

Masterclass 1: Feb 24, 2024 at 10am ET / 8.30pm India

Masterclass 2: March 30, 2024 at 8am ET / 6.30pm India

• New Examples & APPLICATIONS 

• Become better at CLEARING & ATTRACTING both!

• Lots of PRACTICE

 

Of Course, you get the call replays! 

Nidhu- Karma Completion ENCORE

$383.00 Regular Price
$27.00Sale Price
bottom of page