top of page
Nidhu - Food Anti-Allergy - Package A

Package A:
1. Continues our daily weekday work from Tuesday, March 8th till April 30th 

2. Has 3 group calls where we will clear allergies, unhealthy boundaries, unsafe energies, ungrounded energies, the trauma point of origin, digestive disorders, hyper vigilance, irritations, inflammation, muscle tension, money insecurities and whatever else shows up! We will Zip Zap them out as we did on our first call

3. The joy of feeling better, lighter, brighter, righter! 

4. 1 FORCE QUIT Anti-allergies MP3 

5. 1 GOOD MORNING Happy Body MP3 

Dates for group calls:
April 4, 11 and 18
6pm India
8.30am Eastern
7.30am Central
6.30am Mountain
5.30am Pacific


Calls will be on Instant Teleseminar
Replays will be available
Telegram support group

Original price: INR 15000 / USD 225
Offer Price: INR 6,600 / USD 99

Nidhu - Food Anti-Allergy - Package A

$225.00 Regular Price
$99.00Sale Price
bottom of page