top of page
BnC-HTS24-Course and 2 Wrkshps

​PACKAGE C:
Level 1 (Everything from Package A & B) PLUS
2 Workshops: Relationship Healing AND Money Manifestation

 

PACKAGE A:
B&C Miracle Method Practitioner’s Course (Level 1)

BECOME A PROFESSIONAL HEALER!

✓ Heal yourself, your family & clients

✓ Get Lifetime support & Monthly Q&A calls

✓ RECEIVE Pendulum and Charts via courier

​​​​

Total 7 hrs live course on Zoom

(across 3 days)

GET

✓ Pendulum, Charts & Course Material via courier

✓ Practitioner’s E-certificate - IPHM certified (International Practitioners of Holistic Medicine)

​Please note: Recordings won’t be available. You can attend the missed class in next batch

YOU WILL BE SENT - 

★ 1 Pendulum

★ 5 Charts -

✓ Miracle Method Chart

✓ Past Life chart

✓ Present Life chart

✓ Emotion chart

✓ Fear chart & Limiting Ancestral Beliefs and Patterns

​• FREE SHIPPING IN INDIA

• FOR LOCATIONS OUTSIDE INDIA -

Shipping costs extra (US$ 30) – to be paid to Brenda & Charu directly

COURSE CONTENT HIGHLIGHTS

• The conscious & sub-conscious minds

• How limiting patterns & thoughts affect our subtle bodies

• How a pendulum works

• How to use a pendulum

• How to use the pendulum for clearing

• How time plays a factor in our life • The B&C Miracle Method Technique

EXTRA! BONUSES!!​

• BONUS 1

3 Money Manifestation Live Group Calls

On Zoom

​​

• BONUS 2

3 Live Group Meditations

Once a month on Zoom

​​

• BONUS 3

Monthly Q&A Group Calls

On Zoom

​​

• BONUS 4

Lifetime WhatsApp Group Support

Ask questions, stay updated

​​

• BONUS 5

Lifetime Access to Brenda & Charu’s 3 Call-Replays

From The Mystic Lotus AWESOME! Healers' Training Summit 2024

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

7 hrs live course on Zoom (across 3 days)

 

OPTION 1

26 to 28 July 2024 (Fri - Sun)

Time: 6.30pm - 7.30pm India / 9am - 10am ET (26 July)

& 6.30pm - 9.30pm India / 9am - 12pm ET (27 & 28 July)

 

OPTION 2

16 to 18 Aug 2024 (Fri - Sun)

Time: 10am - 11am India / 12.30am to 1.30am ET (16 Aug)

& 10am to 1pm India / 12.30am to 3.30am ET (17 & 18 Aug)

 

PLUS 2 Workshops: Relationship Healing AND Money Manifestation

BECOME A SPECIALIST!

Along with Healing all areas of life learnt in Level 1

​​​​

✓ Heal yourself, your family & clients

✓ Lifetime WhatsApp support & monthly Q&A calls

✓ Get PDF notes, E-certificate

​Please note: Recordings won’t be available. You can attend the missed class in next batch

3 HRS Money Manifestation Workshop

• Get exclusive visual e-guide to attract Wealth! 

• Learn a roadmap to gain Financial Abundance

• Match your vibration with Money vibration​

• Master an Abundance mindset to become Prosperous

• Practical strategies to activate the inflow of Money 

• Develop skills to maintain and grow your Financial Abundance long-term

Apply the learnings for yourself & others!

​​​

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

3 hrs live class on Zoom

 

OPTION 1

10 Aug 2024 @ 6.30pm - 9.30pm India / 9am - 12pm ET

OPTION 2

31 Aug @ 10am to 1pm India / 12.30am to 3.30am ET

3 HRS Relationship Healing Workshop

• Discover your soul family

• Meaning of twin flame and soul mates? Identify yours

• Tools to cultivate and maintain fulfilling relationships with yourself, family members, money, country, body, etc. 

• Awakening: Open your heart to receiving and giving love more freely and deeply

• Heal, strengthen, and rejuvenate existing bonds

• Learn the right vibrational tone for new relationships

Apply the learnings for yourself & others!

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

3 hrs live class on Zoom

OPTION 1

24 Aug 2024 @ 6.30pm - 9.30pm India / 9am - 12pm ET 

OPTION 2

7 Dept 2024 @ 10am to 1pm India / 12.30am to 3.30am ET 

PLUS BONUSES!​​

ALL PACKAGE A BONUSES PLUS - 

 

​ADDITIONAL BONUS 6

Live Group Mentorship Session!

BnC-HTS24-Course and 2 Wrkshps

$1,103.00 Regular Price
$559.00Sale Price
bottom of page