Date: 15 June, 2021

Time:

6.30pm India

9am Eastern (USA)

8am Central (USA)

6am Pacific (USA)

Meeting ID: 857 2818 6100

Passcode: 121212

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,85728186100#,,,,*121212# US (Chicago)

+13462487799,,85728186100#,,,,*121212# US (Houston)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

 

Meeting ID: 857 2818 6100

Passcode: 121212

 

Find your local number here.

Download numerology guide by Riddika Pan

Free Numerology Live Call
with Riddika Panchaal

About the Mystic Lotus and Dragonflies

We are the world’s only online destination where we bring together top healers and therapists with their healing services, certified workshops and courses, masterclasses, personal consultations and much more for a healed, healthy and happy You!